District Staff

The District Office is located in the Gael Stuart Building
1610 Blaine Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360-379-4501
FAX: 360 385-3617
Business Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., excluding holidays
Summer Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


District Office Staff

Dr. Linda Rosenbury, Superintendent
360 379-4501
lrosenbury@ptschools.org

LaTrecia Arthur, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
360 379-4501
larthur@ptschools.org

Amy Khile, Director of Finance and Business Operations
360 379-4603
akhile@ptschools.org

Danielle Ferrero, Accounts Payable & Receivable
360 379-4604
dferrero@ptschools.org

Laurie McGinnis, Director of Payroll and Human Resources
360 379-4602
lmcginnis@ptschools.org

Carrie Baxter, Business Office Administrative Assistant
360 379-4511
cbaxter@ptschools.org

Justin Gray, Supervisor of Maintenance and Facilities 
360 379-4513
jgray@ptschools.org

Debi Munro, Maintenance and Facilities Administrative Assistant
360 379-4513
maintenance@ptschools.org
 
Sarah Rubenstein, Director of Placed Based Learning
360 385-6661
srubenstein@ptschools.org

Stacey Larsen, Director of Food Service
360 379-4281
slarsen@ptschools.org


Learning Support Services
(Special Education, 504 Plans, Assessment, HiCap)

Shelby MacMeekin, Director of Special Services 
360 379-4366
smacmeekin@ptschools.org

Kate Santerre, Administrative Assistant
360 379-4366
ksanterre@ptschools.org
FAX: 360 302-2498

Technology

Alex Hankel 
360 379-5333

ahankel@ptschools.org

Max Sudlow
360 379-6664
msudlow@ptschools.org


Schools

Port Townsend High School (Grades 9 - 12)
1500 Van Ness Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4520
FAX: 360 379-4506

Carrie Ehrhardt, High School Principal
360 379-4520
cehrhardt@ptschools.org

Phil Mackey-Mosley, Dean of Students/Athletic Director
360 379-4519
Pmackeymosley@ptschools.org

Blue Heron Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)
3939 San Juan Avenue
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4540
FAX: 360 302-2505

Victoria Kalscheuer, Middle School/OCEAN Principal
360 379-4540
vkalscheuer@ptschools.org

Brett Navin, Dean of Students/Athletic Director
360 379-4542
bnavin@ptschools.org


Salish Coast Elementary School (Grades Pre-K - 5, OPEPO)
1637 Grant Street
Port Townsend WA 98368
360 379-4535
FAX: 360 379-4261

Lisa Condran, Salish Coast Elementary Principal
360 379-4535
lcondran@ptschools.org

Tracy Gallegos, Dean of Students
360 379-4605
tgallegos@ptschools.org

OCEAN (K-12)/ Online Program
Sarah Rubenstein, Ocean principal and Online Program administrator
360 385-6661
srubenstein@ptschools.org



Grant Street Elementary School - 
Renamed Salish Coast Elementary July 2018
Mountain View Elementary School - closed, June 2009
To request student records contact Blue Heron Middle School




Last Modified on July 9, 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.